Board MemberPositionTerm StartTerm EndEmail
Mrs. Carla C. MartinezPresident1/1/202112/31/
Ms. Carolyn A. WolfPresident-Elect1/1/202112/31/
Mr. Benjamin I. ShermanSecretary-Treasurer1/1/202112/31/
Ms. Ernestina R. CruzPast-President1/1/202112/31/
Mr. Daniel J. BehlesSenior Lawyers Division Delegate1/21/202012/31/
Ms. Shasta N. InmanYoung Lawyers Division Liaison1/1/202112/31/
Ms. Angela MinefeeParalegal Division Liaison1/1/202112/31/
Ms. Constance Grace TathamFirst Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202012/31/
Ms. Elizabeth Jacqueline TravisFirst Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202012/31/
Ms. Carolyn A. WolfFirst Judicial District Commissioner1/1/201412/31/
Mrs. Carla C. MartinezSecond Judicial District Commissioner1/1/201712/31/
Hon. Kevin L. FitzwaterSecond Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202012/31/
Mrs. Lucy Higgins SinkularSecond Judicial District Commissioner4/26/20194/25/
Ms. Allison H. Block-ChavezSecond Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202112/31/
Ms. Aja Nicole BrooksSecond Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202012/31/
Mr. Benjamin I. ShermanSecond Judicial District Commissioner1/1/201612/31/
Mr. David Price LutzThird and Sixth Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202112/31/
Mr. Robert Lara, Jr.Third and Sixth Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202112/31/
Ms. Concepcion J. FloresThird and Sixth Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202012/31/
Ms. Ernestina R. CruzFourth and Eighth Judicial District Commissioner1/1/201412/31/
Mr. Parker B. FolseFifth Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202112/31/
Mr. Mitchell MenderNinth and Tenth Judicial District Commissioner5/28/202012/31/
Mr. Joseph F. SawyerEleventh Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202112/31/
Ms. Erinna Marie AtkinsTwelfth Judicial District Commissioner8/18/201612/31/
Mr. Elias BarelaSeventh and Thirteenth Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202112/31/
Mr. Jesus L. LopezSeventh and Thirteenth Judicial District Commissioner1/1/202112/31/
Mr. Michael EshlemanOut-of-State District Commissioner4/22/202012/31/